Tickets

Unga Teatern office

MON-FRI 10–16 by telephone 09 86208200 or by email info@ungateatern.fi.
Ticket sales at the theatre is open one hour before the performance on evenings and weekends.

Group bookings

Group bookings should be made directly with the theatre and paid with an invoice. Group discount applies to groups of minimum 30 people.

Lippupiste

You can also purchase tickets from Lippupiste by telephone (+358)600 900 900 or online at lippu.fi. Charges might apply.

Time Performance Stage Tickets
Thu 09.12.2021
10:00
JULEN ENLIGT ELSA BESKOW LillklobbEnquire about
cancellations
(09) 86208200
Fri 10.12.2021
10:00
JULEN ENLIGT ELSA BESKOW LillklobbEnquire about
cancellations
(09) 86208200
Sat 11.12.2021
11:00
JULEN ENLIGT ELSA BESKOW LillklobbEnquire about
cancellations
(09) 86208200
Sat 11.12.2021
13:00
JULEN ENLIGT ELSA BESKOW LillklobbEnquire about
cancellations
(09) 86208200
Sat 11.12.2021
15:00
JULEN ENLIGT ELSA BESKOW LillklobbEnquire about
cancellations
(09) 86208200
Mon 13.12.2021
10:00
JULEN ENLIGT ELSA BESKOW LillklobbEnquire about
cancellations
(09) 86208200
Tue 14.12.2021
10:00
JULEN ENLIGT ELSA BESKOW LillklobbEnquire about
cancellations
(09) 86208200
Wed 15.12.2021
10:00
JULEN ENLIGT ELSA BESKOW LillklobbEnquire about
cancellations
(09) 86208200
Thu 16.12.2021
10:00
JULEN ENLIGT ELSA BESKOW LillklobbTickets o
Sat 18.12.2021
11:00
JULEN ENLIGT ELSA BESKOW LillklobbEnquire about
cancellations
(09) 86208200
Sat 18.12.2021
13:00
JULEN ENLIGT ELSA BESKOW LillklobbEnquire about
cancellations
(09) 86208200
Sat 18.12.2021
15:00
JULEN ENLIGT ELSA BESKOW LillklobbEnquire about
cancellations
(09) 86208200
Mon 20.12.2021
10:00
JULEN ENLIGT ELSA BESKOW LillklobbEnquire about
cancellations
(09) 86208200
Tue 21.12.2021
10:00
JULEN ENLIGT ELSA BESKOW LillklobbEnquire about
cancellations
(09) 86208200
Tue 28.12.2021
13:00
JULEN ENLIGT ELSA BESKOW LillklobbTickets o
Tue 28.12.2021
15:00
JULEN ENLIGT ELSA BESKOW LillklobbEnquire about
cancellations
(09) 86208200
Wed 29.12.2021
13:00
JULEN ENLIGT ELSA BESKOW LillklobbTickets o
Wed 29.12.2021
15:00
JULEN ENLIGT ELSA BESKOW LillklobbEnquire about
cancellations
(09) 86208200
Wed 12.01.2022
10:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbEnquire about
cancellations
(09) 86208200
Thu 13.01.2022
10:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Fri 14.01.2022
10:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Sat 15.01.2022
15:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Tue 18.01.2022
10:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Wed 19.01.2022
10:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbEnquire about
cancellations
(09) 86208200
Thu 20.01.2022
10:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Fri 21.01.2022
10:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Sat 22.01.2022
15:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Wed 26.01.2022
10:00
FEM MÅL MAT (SVE) LillklobbEnquire about
cancellations
(09) 86208200
Thu 27.01.2022
10:00
FEM MÅL MAT (SVE) LillklobbTickets o
Fri 28.01.2022
10:00
FEM MÅL MAT (SVE) LillklobbTickets o
Fri 28.01.2022
19:00
FEM MÅL MAT (SVE) LillklobbTickets o
Sat 29.01.2022
15:00
FEM MÅL MAT (SVE) LillklobbTickets o
Tue 01.02.2022
10:00
FEM MÅL MAT (SVE) LillklobbTickets o
Wed 02.02.2022
10:00
FEM MÅL MAT (SVE) LillklobbTickets o
Thu 03.02.2022
10:00
FEM MÅL MAT (SVE) LillklobbTickets o
Fri 04.02.2022
19:00
FEM MÅL MAT (SVE) LillklobbTickets o
Sat 05.02.2022
15:00
FEM MÅL MAT (SVE) LillklobbTickets o
Tue 08.02.2022
10:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Wed 09.02.2022
10:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Thu 10.02.2022
10:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Fri 11.02.2022
19:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Sat 12.02.2022
15:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Tue 15.02.2022
10:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Wed 16.02.2022
10:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Fri 18.02.2022
10:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Tue 01.03.2022
10:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Wed 02.03.2022
10:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Thu 03.03.2022
10:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Fri 04.03.2022
19:00
FEM MÅL MAT (SVE) LillklobbTickets o
Sat 05.03.2022
15:00
FEM MÅL MAT (SVE) LillklobbTickets o
Tue 08.03.2022
10:00
FEM MÅL MAT (SVE) LillklobbTickets o
Wed 09.03.2022
10:00
FEM MÅL MAT (SVE) LillklobbTickets o
Tue 15.03.2022
10:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Wed 16.03.2022
10:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Thu 17.03.2022
10:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbEnquire about
cancellations
(09) 86208200
Thu 17.03.2022
19:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Fri 18.03.2022
19:00
FEM MÅL MAT (SVE) LillklobbTickets o
Sat 19.03.2022
18:00
FEM MÅL MAT (SVE) LillklobbTickets o
Tue 22.03.2022
10:00
FEM MÅL MAT (SVE) LillklobbTickets o
Wed 23.03.2022
10:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Thu 24.03.2022
10:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Fri 25.03.2022
10:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Sat 26.03.2022
15:00
VIISI ATERIAA PÄIVÄSSÄ LillklobbTickets o
Tue 29.03.2022
10:00
FEM MÅL MAT (SVE) LillklobbTickets o
Wed 30.03.2022
10:00
FEM MÅL MAT (SVE) LillklobbTickets o